Sooooooo, Should I? Or Should I Not?

Hey everyone!

I was looking at the AG Truly Me doll and found three that are about to retire! When I saw these dolls, I started to wonder if I should maybe buy any (or all) of these dolls before they go out of stock for good.

At first I was thinking about just buying them to resell, but the only problem is that I don’t really know all that well how popular these dolls were, and how bad people are going to want them once they go out of stock. But the more I look at these dolls, the more I want to buy them to just keep! In case you’re wondering what dolls I am talking about, here they are:

Truly Me #63

Features:

Face Mold: Classic Mold

Skin: Light

Brows: Feathered

Hair: Blond, Straight, Shoulder Length, Right Side Part

Eyes: Blue

Truly Me #28

Features:

Face Mold: Josefina Mold

Skin: Medium

Brows: Feathered

Hair: Brown with Highlights, Right Side Part, Shoulder Length

Eyes: Brown

Truly Me #56

Features:

Face Mold: Classic Mold

Skin: Light with Freckles

Brows: Feathered

Hair: Blond, Short, Curly, Left Side Part

Eyes: Light Blue

I really like all of these dolls, but can’t really decide which ones I should get. I would really like to here you guy’s opinion on this so please choose what you think in the poll below, and tell me why you made that choose in the comments!

*(Poll is now closed)*

Thank you for voting!

– Jaffa (jaffa2020)

Author: Jaffa

Hello! My name is Jaffa, and I am an American Girl Doll collector, writer, golfer, and film maker. I run a blog call The World of My Dolls, and I have a YouTube channel about doll collecting called The Peachy Puppy.

Leave a comment